Faculty and Staff

Through our dedication and commitment to our vocation as educators, we strive to teach and model what it means to be a loving disciple who will transform the world.

As educators we value our own personal and professional formation, and so as a faculty we are committed to participating in professional, personal, and spiritual development opportunities whenever available.

Pastor  – Fr. Albert Pragasam, OSM

Associate Pastor– Fr. Samy Durai, OSM

Principal – Ms. Norma Ceballos-Arenas
nceballos@divinesaviourschool.org

Transitional Kindergarten – Mrs. Elizabeth Jareno
ejareno@divinesaviourschool.org

Kindergarten – Ms. Isabel Rosales
irosales@divinesaviourschool.org

1st and 2nd Grade – Ms. Claudia Moreno
cmoreno@divinesaviourschool.org

3rd Grade– Mr. Jared Anderson
janderson@divinesaviourschool.org

4th Grade – Ms. Mirella Moreno
mmoreno@divinesaviourschool.org

5th and 6th Grade– Ms. Hilda Mendez
hmendez@divinesaviourschool.org

7th and 8th Grade – Mr. Salvador Callela
scallela@divinesaviourschool.org

Physical Education –  Ms. Mary Hernandez
mhernandez@divinesaviourschool.org

Choir Director – Mr. Jerry Yslas

Administrative Assistant – Ms. Claudia Reyes
creyes@divinesaviourschool.org

After School Care – Ms. Gema Garcia