Faculty and Staff

Fr. Albert Pragasam, OSM: Pastor
fralbert@dssala.org

Mr. Armando Carvalho: Principal
acarvalho@divinesaviourschool.org

Ms. Elizabeth Jareno: Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten
ejareno@divinesaviourschool.org

Ms. Claudia Moreno: First and Second Grade
cmoreno@divinesaviourschool.org

Mr. Jared Anderson: Third and Fourth Grade; Director of Marketing and Development
janderson@divinesaviourschool.org

Ms. Hilda Mendez: Fifth and Sixth Grade
hmendez@divinesaviourschool.org

Mr. Salvador Callela: Seventh and Eighth Grade
scallela@divinesaviourschool.org

Ms. Mary Hernandez: Physical Education
mhernandez@divinesaviourschool.org

Mrs. Diana Cierpich: Music
dcierpich@divinesaviourschool.org

Mr. Jerry Yslas: Choir Director

Mrs. Claudia Reyes: Front Office
creyes@divinesaviourschool.org